natural gas mainly contains, natural gas spot market,Find the perfect Oil Refinery stock photos and editorial news pictures,

S R P C A

KW Petroleum Companies Ltd.
849 56th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. S7K 5Y9
chrismcmurtry@kwpetro.com Chris McMurtry
kwpetro.com 306 244-4468
Contact natural gas spot market – Chris McMurtry

liquid chlorine storage tank

Capital Petroleum Service Ltd.
500 – 4th Ave. East, Regina, SK, S4N 4Z5
arlene@capitalpetroleum.ca
Arlene White www.capitalpetroleum.com 306-757-3533 or 306-569-1235

Pipemaster Oilfield Providers
Box 328, Marsden, Saskatchewan, S0M 1P0 pipemaster.oilfield@sasktel.net
www.pipemasteroilfield.ca 1-800-661-8265

River Consulting & natural gas spot market Inspection
Field 872, North Battleford, Saskatchewan, S9A 2Z3 river@sasktel.internet Randy Iverson
www.riverci.com 1-800-661-8265 or 306-441-0397

ABC Petroleum Companies Inc.
#5-3919 Brodsky Ave, Saskatoon, Sask, S7P 0C9
abcpetroleum@sasktel.internet Anthony (Tony) Senczek abcpetroleum.com 306.384.7867

LT Electric
Site 504, Field 11, RR5, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J8 natural gas spot market tlsimonson@sasktel.web Trent Simonson
306 227 4307

Superior Service Station Maintenance Ltd.
One hundred twenty-thirteenth. Ave.N.W. Swift Present, SK, S9H 1C1
superior.shop@sasktel.web Steve Ruf
306-778-2119

Adva Marketing and Consulting
GB 2-23, RR 1, Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
advamarketing@sasktel.web
306 752-4186

Cormode & Dickson Construction
Unit B – 119 cardinal Cres. Saskatoon, SK S7L 6H5
www.cormode.com
rodh@cormode.com
306 653-0346

Elgon Service Development Consulting
623 Whiteswan Dr. Saskatoon, SK S7K 8A2
kishparmar@shaw.ca
306 221-2195

Federated Co-operatives Ltd
2107 E Turvey Highway, Regina, SK S4N 3W1
www.fcl.ca
r.fletcher@fcl.ca

Nationwide Vitality Tools
3610 Kochar Ave. Saskatoon, SK S7P 0C2
www.nee.ca
mseibel@nee.ca
Petrocare Building Ltd
1202 Ave X South, Saskatoon, SK S7M 3H9
www.petrocare.com
darcycampbell@sasktel.web

Associate Members
Envirotec Providers Inc.
P.O Box 25055 one hundred Cory Road, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 8B7
mtheriault@envirotec.ca Mathieu Theriault
www.envirotec.ca 306.244.9500 or 306.244.9501

OPW Fueling Part
7417 – 21A Road SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2C 0W1
cherzog@opw-fc.com Cheryl Herzog
www.opwglobal.com 403-236-0769 (workplace) or 403-803-2035 (cell)

ZCL Composites Inc.
420 Parsons Street S.W, Edmonton, Alberta, T6X 1M5 richard.whitford@zcl.com Richard Whitford
www.zcl.com 1-800-661-8265

Leak Technologies Options Ltd.
P.O. Box 71119, 8060 Silver Springs Blvd.